Executive Board

2019 - 2020

The PTCO Executive Board is made up of parent volunteers that have students attending Heritage Elementary.


None of the PTCO efforts would be possible without the support of parents and everyone at the school, nor without the work of the executive board and many committee chairs.

Amber Barnes, President

Katie Ritsick, President-Elect

David Basler, Past President

Missy Molina, Treasurer

Jennifer Young, Treasurer-Elect

Katie Rasmussen, Secretary

Jessica Sebold, Communications

Jennifer Lieberman, Volunteer Coordinator

Inbal Vuletich, Teacher Liaison

6867 East Heritage Place South

Centennial, CO 80111